Editorial Contacts

Executive Editor
Tony Lombardo
tlombardo@militarytimes.com

Editor
George Altman
galtman@militarytimes.com

Associate Editor
Natalie Gross
ngross@militarytimes.com

Capitol Hill Bureau Chief
Leo Shane III
lshane@militarytimes.com

Pentagon Bureau Chief
Tara Copp
tcopp@militarytimes.com

Features Editor
Kevin Lilley
klilley@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Karen Jowers
kjowers@militarytimes.com

Part-time Multimedia Journalist
Adisa Hargett-Robinson
ahargett-robinson@militarytimes.com

VP, Technology & Engineering
Will Alexander

Technical Project Manager
Ashley McCabe

Web Developers
Karan Batra, Kaym Yusuf

Senior Editor, Digital Operations
Christian Lowe
clowe@militarytimes.com

Digital News Editors
Ken Chamberlain
kchamberlain@militarytimes.com

Digital NewsEditors
Steve Weigand
sweigand@militarytimes.com

Director of Video Production
James Williams

Director of Editorial Analytics and Optimization
Michelle Davila

Video and Photo Editor
Ben Murray

Multimedia Journalist/Producer
Jeff Martin

Multimedia Journalists
Christian Garzone, Alan Lessig, Daniel Woolfolk

Multimedia Producer
John Bretschneider

Art Director
Philip Kightlinger

Product Designers
Devan Feeney, Sarah-Catherine Smith

Senior Director, Editorial Operations
Jenn Rafael


Leadership

Chairman
Michael A. Reinstein

President
David Smith

Associate Publisher
David Steinhafel

Publisher and President Emeritus, Advisory Board
Elaine Howard

LATEST NEWS